10 Week Fitness Plan: ChaLEAN Extreme Results

Excited about this week, last week was rough.  I hit a wall mentally.  It is not that ChaLEAN Extreme is not a good program.  I just did not have my heart in it.  After doing Tapout XT I wanted more of a challenge.  If I were to redesigned my workout plan.  I would do ChaLEAN Extreme earlier in the plan.  Regardless of what happened last week.  I am committed to moving forward to becoming a better me this week.

Monday: Burn Circuit 1 & Push Circuit 2

Tuesday: Burn it off

Wednesday: Extreme ABs

Thursday: Burn Intervals

Friday: Ab Burner & Burn Circuit 2

Saturday: TurboFire HIIT 15

Sunday: Rest Day

Last Week Results Weight 191.6 (+.4) Waist 32 1/2 (-1/2)

This Week Results Weight 193.8 (+2.2) Waist 32 1/8 (-3/8)

This week I started Insanity asylum and I am up for the challenge.  I will push myself harder this week and embrace the results.

My journey today: Insanity asylum Vertical Plyo & grits and 3 strips of bacon.

Have a great day.

2 thoughts on “10 Week Fitness Plan: ChaLEAN Extreme Results

Leave a Reply

