10 week fitness plan: Week 4 Supreme 90 results

Wow, what a week.  Supreme 90 is a great program that well worth its price.  The workouts are about 30 minutes long but you feel like you worked out for an hour.  There is a lot of resistance training, even in the cardio workouts weights are used.  This week I was sick and it made it hard to push through the workouts but I gave my all.  It is easy to use your circumstances as an excuse for why you don’t follow through with your plan but for me I am tired of making excuses for why I don’t finish what I start.  So during the week the sickness had to wait until after my workout to mess with me. lol.  With the help of my wife’s homemade vegetable soup I am feeling a lot better.  Here is what I did this week.

8 workouts in 6 days

Monday: Tabata Inferno

Tuesday: Legs

Wednesday: Shoulders & Arms, Core Dynamics

Thursday: Total Body

Friday: Cardio Challenge

Saturday: Chest, Shoulders, Tris, Core Dynamics

Sunday: Rest Day

Last Week Results Weight 194.2 Waist 33 1/2 (same)

This Week Results Weight 191.2 (-3.0) Waist 33 (-1/2)

I am thankful for the progress I have made so far.  I can say that the past 4 weeks have taken a lot of discipline to not overeat and eat too many snacks.  This week I am starting Tapout XT.  This program is new to me but I look forward to really pushing through the workouts.

Thank you to all that are showing support in what I am doing.

My journey today:  Tapout XT Ripped Conditioning, a bowl of grits and grape juice.

2 thoughts on “10 week fitness plan: Week 4 Supreme 90 results

  1. For the program they use free weights (5lb to 25lb and up depending on what your strength is for the exercise. Also need a stablity ball for some dvds but you can still do the exercises without it too. The program is very affordable for the 10 dvds you get. Good program for strength training. Good affordable option vs P90x.

Leave a Reply

