Making progress

The last week I have been making minor adjustments to my food portion per meal.  The weekends are my biggest challenge for I can go overboard sometimes, but by changing the amount I consume.  I started seeing visual changes to my body.  Today I got on the weight scale and I am 5 pounds lighter than I was 2 weeks ago.  🙂  I am making progress.  With an increase of my physical activity and eating less I am starting to see the results I desire. 

My journey today:  30 minute extreme cardio workout (Bob Harper dvd)  I don’t like Bob lol.

2 thoughts on “Making progress

Leave a Reply

