Challenging myself

 

Recently I started to add heavier weights and more cardio to my workout plan.  I am starting to see it paying off.  I was getting bored with doing the same workout each week and my body was getting used to what I was doing.  So by adding weight and cardio I am really challenged to finish each workout.  Which I love.  I love a challenge.  My friend just gave me the Insanity Workout dvd program so I plan on adding it to my workout as well.  I am not going to exclusively do it though because I love what I am doing already.  I don’t know about you but I believe when you love what you do you get better results.

My journey today: one mile power & tone walk Denise Austin, 10 minute cardio workout Biggest Loser Dvd, 10 minute Ab workout Mel B Dvd

5 thoughts on “Challenging myself

Leave a Reply

