10 week fitness plan: week 3 Turbofire results

Turbofire last week was fun and refreshing about doing P90x it was a nice change of pace.  I pushed hard in the workouts.  I also ate better this week not eating a lot of snacks.  What I need to work on this week getting more sleep.  I usually get about 5 to 6 hours of sleep want to get close to 7 this week.  I will keep you posted.  Here is what I did last week and my results

9 Workouts in 6 days

Monday: Fire 30 Class & Ab 10 class

Tuesday: HIIT 30 Class

Wednesday: Upper 20 Class & Lower 20 Class

Thursday: HIIT 15 Class

Friday: Sculpt 30 Class

Saturday: HIIT 20 Class & Core 20 Class

Last Week Results Weight 197.4 (+1.8)  Waist 33 1/2 (-1/2 in)

This Week Results Weight 194.2 (-3.2) Waist 33 1/2 (same)

I am happy with the progress I made this past week.  Hard work and self-control is starting to pay off.  This week I am starting Supreme 90.  It is a very challenging program but I know I am up for the challenge.  To all keep pushing towards greatness.

My journey today:  Supreme 90 Tabata Inferno, bowl of oatmeal and a donut :)

6 thoughts on “10 week fitness plan: week 3 Turbofire results

Leave a Reply

